My book arrived to day!

Im written this in english becuase I linked it from Emilie Autumns fan page.

I was so thrilled to see that I had a packaed to collect, I knew it was my book that I pre-ordered in august.
And know I have it my hand, and its beautiful!
I have it my hand and as a look at its wondeful pages I cant stop to wonder, should I be over exciting or scared.
Will I be able to read this book and then listen to EA:s music the same way? And will it be a good or a bad thing...
Maybe its true what it says on the covers that it is to enter the Asylum but hard to leave.... Should I read ut with cusion or should I just throw my self between its cover down in the EA:s own words without hesitation like I want to...

There is only one way to find out...
.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0